Johnson & Cohen Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Johnson & Cohen Orthodontics, we provide the highest quality of orthodontic treatment with the most advanced technology and personalized service second to none. Throughout the past 20+ years, we've built a reputation for achieving excellent results in an inviting and professional environment. You can trust your smile to us!

Dr. Joel Johnson and Dr. Ronald Cohen have years of experience creating beautiful smiles in the Fort Wayne community. You can feel confident that you'll attain a wonderful smile that will last a lifetime by utilizing only the best methods, including metal, ceramic and lingual braces and new techniques like SureSmile and custom Aligners.

http://ftwayneorthodontist.com 260-489-8989


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1637

Facebook Verified
"From initial consult to my final retainer fitting the Doctors and Staff were amazing! I was reluctant to get braces as an adult but it was the best decision I've made in a long time. Everyone is knowledgable, friendly and pleasant. I would and have referred friends, family and colleagues. Thank you so much for helping me achieve a more confident smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"AMAZING STAFF!!! I HAD MY FIRST VISIT/CONSULTATION 3 WEEKS AGO AND I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED WITH YOUR OFFICE. NOT ONLY IT WAS CLEAN. EVERYONE IN THAT OFFICE WAS SO WONDERFUL AND FRIENDLY. CAN'T WAIT TO GET MY BRACES IN A WEEK... SUPER EXCITED:)"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"After a series of unfortunate events which led up to a retainer needing replaced, Dr. Johnson turned this Mama's day around by finding the least expensive solution to our situation. Long story short- our son's very expensive basketball shoes were stolen at the Y and his even more expensive retainer was actually in one of his shoes that was stolen while he was swimming. So thankfully Dr. Johnson put him in an occlus-o-guide while his teeth finish coming in and will reevaluate in 6 weeks the actual need for another retainer. I am so thankful for the extra 6 weeks to save to buy a new one or maybe we won't need to replace it at all! Here's hoping!! Thank you, Dr. Johnson!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful office & awesome staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a good visit!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always so amazing & caring!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"awesome Staff!! Awesome Service!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Today was a stressful day for my daughter and I. But thanks to the generosity of Dr. Cohen, I walked out of the office less stressed and blessed."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always greeted with friendly faces!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Cindy was very thorough and kind to my daughter, who often gets nervous. She explained everything she was about to do and while we waited for Dr. Cohen, she assisted a co-worker. She seems very competent and a good teacher to newer team members."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Brandy was super sweet - as always!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Such a top notch place! Very professional and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love how helpful they are. They are very nice and so far have exceeded my expectations."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I always look forward to my True Denta appointment, so relaxing. My time spent with Sarah is always a treat, she's a great person and is awesome at her job!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Cohen-Johnson are always very friendly. They got us right in and did what they had to do so we were able to go about our day."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was so kind and quick to fix my daughter's retainer before the long weekend! They always go that extra mile for their patients."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very polite, gentle and kind."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love how Dr. Johnson and his staff take care of our 3 sons. He is even taking care of our son's gums, with laser treatment, to make his smile even better!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Johnson and his staff are amazing about helping and doing what's right on behalf of the patient!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always bright, clean, smells good, friendly workers who are kind and helpful, watching and paying attention, a fun way to keep kids entertained as they wait or if their brothers and sisters come so they are not bored. Always upgrading and improving to make things easier for the patient's. My daughter loves all the doctors and nurses she approves of this rating and comment."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Ortho office! Everyone that saw my daughter was thoroughly knowledgeable and took time to answer all our questions. The doctor is so good with my daughter. Puts us right at ease."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son had a broken wire over the weekend. The staff was very friendly and got him in right away on Monday. He loves wearing his orange shirt to appointments and getting prizes."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are extremely happy with our last 2 appts. with Sarah. She was so kind & answered all of my questions & my daughters. Our last appt. she saw that my daughter had on her softball uniform along with her "Johnson & Cohen" t-shirt. She went above & beyond to get my daughter her prize for wearing her t-shirt. She brought her the prize water bottle filled with ice cold water for her to take to the game. It's the little things that set this office apart from the others! So glad we decided to start both girls @ Johnson & Cohen!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2017
"Best place ever! We actually switched ortho with our son and have continued with our other children here. Best decision ever!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Today I got my first 4 braces. Sarah was awesome! She told me what she was doing so I wasn't nervous. And she thought I was funny!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Starting my journey with Dr. Johnson and could not be happier. Meeting with him gave me all the confidence I needed to commit to correcting a health issue I had put on the back burner. So excited for what the next two years brings."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent visit! So appreciate the doctors pursuit of excellence as Erin must keep her braces on another 6 weeks because things just aren't quite to meet their high standard!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Cohen and Dr. Johnson! The staff is very friendly and understanding. They do their best to work around our busy schedule and it's much appreciated. I am super impressed with the results so far."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very family friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Very pleasant young woman. She tried to make a painful wire and grind bearable."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommend these guys for all your Orthodontic needs! The staff is amazing with my children and they actually look forward to going in for their appointments! Love this place!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son is at the end of the road on his journey with braces. It has been a joy to work with this practice and all the people who are so dedicated to their work in a professional and friendly way. Even the wait time I have as a parent when my son is being treated is pleasant with a comfortable office, a big screen TV and most importantly a fast and dependable Wi-Fi system that I use to do work on my laptop. During the last visit a receptionist even brought out snacks for the waiting parents and siblings of the patient. I give Johnson and Cohen ten stars but they deserve more."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son has been going here for about 10 months and every visit we have the same great experience. From the front desk to the doctors, we are kept informed and everyone is so nice. Very grateful we chose Cohen and Johnson."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always enjoy our experience with Johnson and Cohen Orthodontics! We especially love being greeted by Kelly Barton at the front desk! She always has a smile on her face and she is very knowledgeable! Courtney applied my daughter's braces today, and she always does a great job! We also got to meet Dr. Johnson for the first time and we were glad to meet him."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Today, after 2 1/2 years my 11 year got her braces off!! She was hesitant, but it all went so smoothly. It was literally like peeling a sticker off. She is happy with her rainbow retainer she got to pick out. And I'm happy about her beautiful smile. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Johnson and Cohen for your children or anyone's needs. My daughter and I love all the assistants and her favorite doctor and mine is Dr. Johnson. Totally worth it just to see him!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Being an adult and getting braces is unusual, and being in this situation (for TMJ) is a breeze at Cohen Johnson Orthodontics. I began my journey here with their Tru Denta protocol, along with this process and Braces I'm looking forward to being pain free. The staff is A+, and really take their time to pamper you, and make you feel welcome, and the Doc's are spectacular as well. I look forward to my visits, (strange I know) lol."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"My appointment was at 7:30. I was told it would be 30 min. We were called back at 7:30 and walked out the door at 8am.
My mom appreciates not having to wait and when we are told a time it is almost always exactly what we are told. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire team is wonderful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always a great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Everyone was really nice and they did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Brianna is loving her braces. Her smile has changed so much in a short time! We're excited to see the end result!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1637

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com